Board of Directors

William C. Silverman, Chair
Partner, Proskauer Rose LLP 

Roy Haynes Jr., Vice-Chair
Director & Associate General Counsel, Citigroup 

Anupam Ladha, Treasurer
Managing Director, Macquarie Bank

Philip H. Cohen, Secretary
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Leslie Abbey
Chief Operating Officer, Covenant House New York

Liberty Aldrich
Managing Director, Center for Court Innovation

Ellie Becker
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Corey M. Chambliss
Vice President, Media Influence, Ogilvy & Mather 

Abigail Sheehan Davis
Associate, Complex Litigation and Trials, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP and Affiliates

Wendy Dessy
Manager of Corporate Social Responsibility, Proskauer Rose LLP 

Frances J. DiSarro
Principal, & Deputy General Counsel of the Office of General Counsel Practice Advisory Group KPMG LLP

Josh Empson
Managing Director, Providence Equity Partners

Nancy Hart
Associate Attorney, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Anna Klein
Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

Gabriella Nawi  
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations, The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Sheri Sandler
Director of a Family Foundation

Robert Schiffer
Managing Director, Investments Group, SL Green Realty Corp.

Rebecca J. Simmons
Partner, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP,  Corporate and Finance Group and Financial Services Group. 

Susan Warren
Community Volunteer

Ben Wu
Senior Managing Director, Macquarie




as of 9/2018